Welcome to the Monrovia Planning Commission! We are dedicated to providing a variety of information to assist in helping plan the future of Monrovia, IN together.

60 S. Marley Way

Monrovia, IN 46157

Phone: (317) 996-6116 ext. 2

Fax: (317) 996-6113

Email: [email protected]

Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 2:30pm

The Planning Commission typically meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.  These meetings begin at 6:30 pm and are open to the public.  Please check the calendar page on this web site regularly, as additional meetings are sometimes scheduled, and, if there are no agenda items, scheduled meetings may be cancelled.

Plan Commission Members

Eddie Menzel


Michael Conner

Vice President

Tammy Everett

Board Member

Lori Choate

Board Member

Robert Nicholls

Board Member

Philip Fowler

Board Member

Ed Olleman

Board Member

Maryanne Taylor

Plan Administrator

[email protected]